My Bucket List

Welcome back to A Day In The Life Of The Anonymous Me!

Here I have a very   l o n g   list for you today and that is my Bucket List. Enjoy!

-See The Northern Lights.
-Visit New York, Florida, Los Angeles, Berlin, Barcelona, Madrid, Chicago, Copenhagen, Brussels, Barbados, The Bahamas, Sydney, Paris, Venice, Rome and Athens.
-Be in love.
-Attach a love lock to a bridge.
-Go on a road trip.
-Grow my hair really long.
-Have a large family.
-Be an author.
-Publish my books.
-Travel the World.
-Take a picture for every day of the year.
-Be a photographer.
-Stay a vegetarian for my whole life.
-Learn fluent Dutch.
-Learn fluent Italian.
-Learn the guitar.
-Learn the piano.
-Learn the double bass.
-Swim in every ocean.
-Be rich in happiness.
-Travel the World with the one I love.
-Make my family proud.
-Live a life free of regrets.
-Make a time capsule.
-Create a memory jar.
-Visit the Tunnel of Love.
-Visit Bubble Gum Alley.
-Leave my town.
-Bake with him.
-Cover my bedroom walls with pictures.
-Visit Stonehenge.
-Read 1000 books.
-See Oasis get back together.
-Meet the Gallagher brothers.
-Make a recipe book to hand down through my families generations.
-Meet John Green, J.K.Rowling, Suzanne Collins, Veronica Roth, Cassandra Clare and James Dashner.
-Make a positive change in this world.
-Help someone less fortunate than me.
-Be the change I want to see in the world.

If you got down my really long list, (1) Congratulations and (2) I’d love to know what is on your bucket list down in the comments.

Until next time, goodbye

Leave a Reply

