The Liebster Award

Welcome Back To A Day In The Life Of The Anonymous Me!

I was blown away yesterday when I was tagged to take part in the Liebster Award by A Bird House Blog. I have to post 11 facts about me and then answer the 11 questions she asked me. I then have to make up my own 11 questions and tag 5-11 more people to answer the next set of questions.

11 Facts About Me

So here are eleven facts about me, but if you want to know more about me you can see one of my very first blog posts which you can find here, which will tell you lots of facts about me.

  1. I am a vegetarian.
  2. I have written 2 books and hope to publish them.
  3. I am lipstick obsessed.
  4. I love and value all of my family so much.
  5.  I have a wall covered in photos in my bedroom.
  6. I own 3 cats.
  7. I am a very creative person and love arts and crafts.
  8. I love ALL Italian food(that is vegetarian of course!)
  9. I am year 10 at school.
  10. I am currently reading Go Set A Watchman by Harper Lee.
  11. I love blogging!

The Questions To Answer From A Bird House Blog

· What is your favourite season?   I love all the seasons for many different reasons as you can find out in my post here. I think if we had just one season it would be very boring.                                                                                                                                                                         · Have you ever been camping?   Yes I have been camping 2 times.
· Are you doing what you want to be doing in life?   I am really enjoying life at the moment, but I am not completely doing what I want to be doing as I am still at school, so I don’t have full freedom.
· Where would you like to live? I would love to live in Norfolk by the sea or in a village near where I live now which I won’t mention as this blog is anonymous and I don’t want you finding out who I am.
· What is your favourite book?   My favourite book is All The Bright Places. I read it at the start of the year and haven’t had it since as all of my friends have been reading it.
· Do you have any fears, and if so what are they?   I fear losing someone I love.
· What did you dream of last night? I can never remember my dreams, so I could of dreamt of the most random thing ever.
· Why do you enjoy blogging?   I enjoy blogging as I meet so many lovely and genuine  people through the blogging community. I also love blogging as I can get my thoughts downs onto my little piece of the internet and as it is anonymous I can write EVERYTHING I am feeling/thinking and not worry about what people that know me think.
· How many hours of sleep did you get last night? I got 7 hours sleep last night.
· What song did you listen to last?   Man on the Moon by R.E.M
· If you could have any power what would it be?   The power of peace, so I could end all wars and everyone would be happy and live in harmony.

My Questions For You

  1. How long have you been blogging for?
  2. What is your best blogging advice?
  3. What is your dream job?
  4. Do you own any pets?
  5. What is your favourite shop?
  6. If you could only eat one food for the rest of your life what would it be and why?
  7. What is your favourite makeup brand and why?
  8. Have you ever been bullied and if so what is your advice to anyone who is being bullied?
  9. Why are you looking forward to Christmas this year?
  10. What does your bedroom look like?
  11. What is your favourite film?

Who I Am Nominating

I nominate anyone who wants to take part and if you do, please comment a leave a link to your blog in the comments, so I can see all the replies to my questions.

Thank you for reading this post and I can’t wait to see your answers to my questions.

Until next time, goodbye.

8 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

    1. I know it’s hard. Somedays I sit at my desk and just think what on earth do I write! I find that finding a special place and a good time to write my books a useful tip. I like to write first thing in the morning or in the middle of the night. I also like to write outside in a quiet place or somewhere like a quiet beach where you can only hear the lapping of the waves in the background. If you ever want to talk books or writing please feel free to email me at adayinthelifeofme@mail.com . Happy Blogging! Xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

