Dear Meg Says

Dear Meg Says,

You are like the big sister I never had. You always make me smile and if I’m ever having a down day, I always like to watch your videos; your voice is so calming and your videos are so welcoming and relaxing. Also, on a cold, rainy day, you are the perfect person to watch under a blanket with a cup of tea and a biscuit – you’re like a ray of sunshine.

Your blog and your Youtube channel have taught me many things from makeup to life related things, but I think the most important thing you have taught me is never to let anything get in your way of your dreams or what you want to do in life. You are an example of this everyday as you have never let M.E. control your whole life. (For those of you who have never watched Meg’s videos before, M.E. is a chronic illness.)

I would just like to thank you so much as your have inspired me to blog and I’m sure you have inspired many others to start a blog and to start Youtube channels as well.

Love A Day In The Life Of The Anonymous Me xx

3 thoughts on “Dear Meg Says

Leave a Reply

