I’m Doing Blogmas!

Welcome Back To A Day In The Life Of The Anonymous Me,

image.jpeg

As you can see from the title and the picture above, I have very exciting news – I’m doing Blogmas! If you don’t know what Blogmas is, it is when from December 1st to December 24th I upload a blog post for you everyday. If you are lucky and I have time I might even post one on Christmas Day, but I will let you now that in a post closer to the time.

Ever since I started my blog I knew I wanted to do Blogmas and I knew that if I could complete it, Blogmas would be really fun and fufilling. Last night I was busy planning a post for each day and I am quite proud to say I came up with around 20. Therefore, I have decided that I would do Blogmas and I am sure I will come up with a few more blog post ideas. However, if you would like to see a certain blog post, please comment down your ideas below.

Although, I will be dedicating an entire post to Christmas gift ideas, some days you might hit gold and find 2 posts in your subscription box. I will try and balance these out through Blogmas so they are not all bunched together.

My posts will vary from Christmas/winter related posts to my normal life posts.

I hope you are all really excited and please leave a link in the comments to your blog if you are doing Blogmas as I would love to check out some of your posts.

Until next time, goodbye

12 thoughts on “I’m Doing Blogmas!

    1. Oh that’s such a shame. I know that some people are doing every other day, so they write 12 blogs instead of 24. Maybe you could do that? Happy Blogging xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

