Blogmas Day 2 2015 : What I Got For My Birthday

 

Welcome Back To A Day In The Life Of The Anonymous Me!

Today I am sharing with you what I got for my Birthday. My Birthday was at the end of November, but I didn’t have time to take the photos then, so here is the post now. I did receive more gifts than the ones I took photos of, it is just some of them where too big to take photos of in my ‘photographing area’ or they were concert tickets. Queue the usual disclaimer: I am in no means bragging or showing off about what I got. I am very grateful for what I got and I just thought you might be interested in what I got.

To start off with I got some lovely cards. Here are a few of my favourites.

image

I also received a woodland doll, a lovely necklace, a cat broach, a miniature fox statue and a notebook and pen which I plan to write my blog ideas in.

image

As well as these I also received a new purse; a scarf; tickets to two concerts (which were both amazing by the way); a mug; some chocolate; some buttons; a Fat Face gift card and many more. I will post some pictures of these in a bigger space when I have the time on my Instagram. My Instagram username is @anonymous.teen.blog .

So there you have it! These are some of the things that I got for my birthday. I hope you enjoyed it. You may have noticed that today and yesterday I posted my Blogmasses at midnight. However, this won’t be possible every day, so please be aware that some days it might be later on. I also got a few private messages asking why Sundays are Sunny hasn’t posted her part of the collab yet. She will be posting hers up today at 5.15 US time.

Until next time, goodbye

Leave a Reply

