Blogmas Day 5 2015: Top 10 Christmas Songs

Welcome Back To A Day In The Life Of The Anonymous Me!

Today I have my top 10 Christmas songs for you to listen to this Christmas. These are my all time favourites and I have loved them since I was little.

image

Here they are…

1. Don’t Stop The Cavalry – Jona Lewie
2. Do They Know It’s Christmas – Band Aid
3. Last Christmas – Wham!
4. Happy Xmas(War Is Over) – John & Yoko And The Plastic Ono Band With The Harlem Community Choir
5. Santa Baby – Kylie Minogue
6. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday – Wizzard
7. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree – Brenda Lee
8. Walking In The Air – Aled Jones.
9. Don’t Shoot Me Santa – The Killers
10. Winter Wonderland – Patrizio Buanne

So there you have it – these are my top 10 Christmas songs. I’d love to know what your favourite Christmas songs are in the comments and I’ll go and listen to all of your reccomendations.

Until next time, goodbye

7 thoughts on “Blogmas Day 5 2015: Top 10 Christmas Songs

Leave a Reply

