Blogmas Day 13 2015: Christmas Present Ideas

Welcome Back To A Day In The Life Of The Anonymous Me,

Today I am going to be sharing with you some christmas presents which I think your loved ones would really enjoy this Christmas. I have primarily based it around people my age (15), but I think that you could give some of these to people of any age.

image

The first one is chocolate of course! This is a really easy present and perfect to give friends at school or work. I really recommend this Cadburys Snowman – it was delicious.

image.jpeg

Next, if you know someone who loves beauty bloggers/youtubers, the Zoella and Tanya Burr ranges are great to choose from. You can see my post dedicated to the Tanya Burr Christmas Gifting Range here.

image

One of my favourite things to do in winter is be under a blanket with a cup of tea and some biscuits reading a book. I really recommend giving someone a book for winter. I love this book called Rooftoppers by Katherine Rundell, but you can find my top book recommendations here.

image

I love playing games with my family and you can find my post on this here where I suggest some games to play at Christmas, but I also totally recommend giving games at Christmas as they allow you to be really sociable with other people this Christmas.

image

And last but definitely not least we have CDs/Music Vouchers. I always love recieving music as a present as I know that I will listen to it all the time, whereas with something like chocolate, you eat it and then it is gone. I don’t think one person in my family doesn’t revieve anything musical at Christmas.

If you are ever stuck for Christmas present ideas, I hope that these ideas might help you and always remember to look on someones Amazon Wishlist if you are really stuck. I would love to hear what you are giving people this Christmas in the comments and also, please remember that Christmas isn’t all about giving and receiving presents, it is also about spending time with your family.

Until next time, goodbye

10 thoughts on “Blogmas Day 13 2015: Christmas Present Ideas

Leave a Reply

