Blogmas Day 19 2015: Christmas Cookies

Welcome To A Day In The Life Of The Anonymous Me!

I love baking all year round, but I especially love it at Christmas as there are so many Chirstmas recipes to use!

image

I used 300grams of flour; 100grams of butter; 100 grams of sugar; and the spices of my choice.

I placed all the ingredients into a large mixing bowl and got stuck in mixing it with my hands and rubbing the mixture together to get the form of crumbs. Then when it took the form of bread crumbs, I formed the crumbs into a ball. I placed the mixture in my fridge, so it hardened slightly. Then when I took it out I rolled it on my worktop and used different sized star cutters to cut shapes. I placed these on a greased baking tray and placed in the oven. Once out of the oven I left them to cool and then let my sister ice them.

I would love to see your pictures if you make these cookies, so please tag me in your pictures on Instagram. My username is @anonymous.teen.blog

Until next time, goodbye

 

 

4 thoughts on “Blogmas Day 19 2015: Christmas Cookies

Leave a Reply

