A Christmas Message 2015

Welcome Back To A Day In The Life Of The Anonymous Me!

Although I finished Blogmas yesterday and wished you all a Merry Christmas, I wanted to give you a quick message on Christmas Day.

Firstly, I wish you a very Merry Christmas and I hope that you all have a lovely time wih your family and loved ones.

Next, I demand that you all have a well earned break – especially those of you that have done Blogmas this year.

And finally I hope that you fill yourself with delicous food, chocolate, sweets and drink. I would love it if you tagged me in your Instagram photos of your Christmas meal. I am @anonymous.teen.blog   .

So that just about rounds up my Christmas post for you and now there is only one thing left to say…

…until next time, goodbye

2 thoughts on “A Christmas Message 2015

    1. It’s so lovely to hear that you really like my blog. I will definitely head over to yours and take a look. Happy Blogging! xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

