Overwhelmed

Welcome Back To A Day In The Life Of The Anonymous Me,

I don’t really know how to start this post off other than saying THANK YOU SO SO MUCH! Thank you if you are reading this now; thank you if you follow my blog; thank you if you comment on my posts; thank you if you hit the like button after reading one of my posts; thank you if you follow me on Instagram; thank you if you take the time to send me an email; thank you if you tweet me. THANK YOU!

You all mean so much to me and I feel like we have a little family on here. You are all so supportive and caring. I feel as if I can talk to you about anything on here and that is a really lovely feeling to have. As well as being supportive of me, you are also supportive of each other in the comments. I’ve never recieved a nasty comment towards me or as a reply to your comments.

You may be thinking, ‘Why is she writing this post?’. Well here is your answer. So far this year I have recieved many new followers (there are now nearly 40 of us excluding email followings) and I also woke up yesterday morning to many positive comments on my post called Writing Inspired By New Year Fireworks. They were all so heartfelt and genuine and they left me with a warm feeling inside of me.

If you are a blogger you will probably understand this, but to those who don’t have a blog of their own, you don’t realise how much it means to me when you hit the like button or leave a comment. It makes me so happy because (1) you enjoy what I post, (2) you are supportive of me and (3) it just makes me happy – I can’t explain why. It just does.

So that bring me to the end of my post and I just want to say thank you once again to all of you. I can’t imagine life without you now!

Until next time, goodbye

3 thoughts on “Overwhelmed

Leave a Reply

