Amazing Blogs I Have Discovered | February 2016

Welcome Back To A Day In The Life Of The Anonymous Me,

I am constantly on the lookout for new blogs to read and recently I have been discovering loads that I have LOVED! Therefore, today I thought I would share a few of them with you and hopefully *fingers crossed* you’ll love them as much as I do. I really want to make these posts a regular thing here on my blog, so let me know in the comments if you would like to see these posts every other month or something. Here you go….

Shy Life Living – Sophie has the most GORGEOUS photos on her blog that you have ever seen. She has a great sense of style with her clothes and her blog is such a friendly place to be. She also loves cacti! In my opinion, another one of her talents is finding the perfect locations for her photos. Sophie also owns the loveliest props for her photos as well, whether it be her phone case, notebooks or rings,

From Roses – I discovered this blog from one of my friends and I LOVE it! Rebecca is the extremely creative author and creative behind the blog and she puts a lot of hard work into her blog. Her hard work really pays off as well as it has a really clean and fresh feel to it and her photo composition is stunning – if you haven’t already guessed, it’s all about the photos for me!

My Pastel Blog – I became friends with her on Instagram and persuaded her to start a blog. She posts lots of DIYs and recipes as well as some makeup looks. She is extremely creative and likes to use emojis (who doesn’t?!?).

Emma Today Tomorrow – She takes incredible photos and you can really tell she puts a lot of thought and effort into her blog. Her slogan beneath her blog name is ‘My Life In Photographs’. In my opinion, I think that is one if the best ways to describe Emma’s blog. She posts everything she is up to, whether it be baking, travelling or what’s she’s wearing.

So there you have it…these are some blogs that I have been have recently discovered and loved. There are a few more, but I didn’t want to include too many as it might have got a bit busy aha! If you would like to know the rest of the blogs that I have discovered, make sure to let me know in the comments and I’ll try to do one of these posts in the near future.

Until next time, goodbye

14 thoughts on “Amazing Blogs I Have Discovered | February 2016

    1. Hello there! So glad you enjoyed the post and I think you’ll love all of the blogs I mentioned. Happy Blogging! xx

      Like

    1. Thank you very much for your lovely comment and I am so glad that I was able to introduce you to some new bloggers. Happy Blogging! xx

      Like

    1. I’m so glad I could help you find some new blogs. I hope to do another one of these posts soon. Happy Blogging! xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

