Family Beach Walk

Welcome Back To A Day In The Life Of The Anonymous Me,

I am very lucky in the fact that I live really near the sea and that I have a beautiful coastline all around me. The sea provides me with so many things from relaxation to inspiration. I love it all year round, whether it be calm or ferocious. Today it was calm and my family and I went for a walk along the beach. I wanted to share with you some of the photos I took. Enjoy!

image

image

image

image

image

imageI had a really lovely time walking along the beach and taking photographs. The sea air really helps me clear my head and make me feel more relaxed.

We finished off our walk by going in the local cafe and ordering hot drinks and biscuits with rosy cheeks and windswept hair.

I hope you enjoyed this post as much as I enjoyed taking the pictures and…

…until next time, goodbye

 

 

9 thoughts on “Family Beach Walk

Leave a Reply

