Meet The Blogger : Bella

Welcome Back To A Day In The Life Of The Anonymous Me,

Today I have another instalment of my Meet The Blogger series. If you don’t know what it is, it is where each month I ask the same five questions to a blogger. This month I asked  questions to the lovely Bella who has an amazing blog. You should definitely check it out.

(1) How did you come up with your blog name?

I had loads of different ideas for my blog name and it was quite hard to decide. I wanted to write about all the silly and sometimes weird things that are on my mind. I wanted to be 100% me on my blog and anyone who has ever met me will know that I have quite goofy and silly personality. So that’s how I decided my name.

 
(2)  What/who inspired you to start blogging?

It was a sunday afternoon, I was browsing the internet, as one does. And I came upon some really cool blogs, before I knew it I was dark outside and I was still sitting on my sofa reading about things from ”favorite beauty products” to ”christmas sugar cookies”.I decided that I´d give it a go. I love writing and taking photos and blogging is a great way to be creative and share my photos.

 
(3) What are your favourite blogs?

Ugh. I have loads of blogs that I absolutely adore. The first one is probably the blog you’re reading at the moment, all of the posts are on point and you can really see how much effort she has put into them. The next one is Sundays are Sunny, her photos a always gorgeous. The last one is probably Zoella, I´ve been watching her videos for ages and came upon her blog a while ago, It´s super cute and I love it.

 
(4) What is your most important piece of blogging advice?

I haven´t actually been blogging for that long, but I do have some advice. The most important one is probably just to be yourself and post whatever you feel like posting. Don´t limit yourself for what you think people will think and like, just do what YOU like!I haven´t really been doing that, whenever I have an idea for a post I hesitate and wonder if anyone will enjoy and like it.

 
(5) Where would you like your blog to be in a years time?

Honestly, I´m not really sure. Through blogging I´ve gotten new friends through the internet. And I just want to continue making friends, creating more content and be more creative with my blog. Since blogging is something I really, really enjoy doing I hope that I continue doing it for a really long time.

So there you have it, those were Bella’s answers to my questions. I hope you enjoyed this blog post and let me know in the comments who you would like to be interviewed next.

Until next time, goodbye

Leave a Reply

