Amazing Blogs I Have Discovered | March 2016

Welcome Back To A Day In The Life Of The Anonymous Me,

Today I am going to be sharing with you some blogs that I have discovered in March and fallen in love with. I also did a post like this last month, so if you want to check that post out, you can find it here. Anyway enough of the rambling – here are some blogs that I have discovered this month. Enjoy!

Thirteen Thoughts – I am so glad I have found this blog. Paula’s photography is stunning and her posts are a joy to read. I really love her posts on photography and blogging, but she also does beauty and fashion posts. Her blog looks so clean and uniform. If you are going to check one blog out today, it has got to be this one.

Snug – Abigail’s blog has such a warm and welcoming feel. Her blog offers you a variety of well thought out and professional blog posts to read including baking posts, book posts, London posts, Norfolk posts and general life posts. Her blog design is perfection and I love how her social media icons are the wheels on a bike – so clever!

Life Of Em – Em’s photos have that gorgeous bright and clean feel to them with the most perfect flat-lays in the world. She mainly publishes beauty posts and she does lots of in depth reviews. You might be thinking, ‘it’s just another one of those beauty blogs,’ but it really isn’t. It is really individual and full of colour.

Maddie Chester – Maddie’s blog has a wonderful layout and has a great variation of posts. Her photography really captures the moment and her words sound like you are having a conversation with her.

Oh Hello, It’s Hannah – The first thing that came into my mind when I found Hannah’s blog was ‘WOW!’. As soon as you click on her blog, you instantly get a feel for it and I love that. Her photography has that lovely white and bright feel and makes her blog feel really uniform. You should definitely give Hannah’s blog a read.

So there you have it, these are some of the blogs I have discovered this month and loved. I would love to know in the comments what your favourite blogs are as I would love to check them out.

Until next time, goodbye

2 thoughts on “Amazing Blogs I Have Discovered | March 2016

    1. I’m so glad you love this series and I’ll be doing a post soon on how I discover amazing blogs. Happy Blogging! xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

