Sunday Thoughts: A Week Of Opposites

Welcome Back To A Day In The Life Of The Anonymous Me,

Today I am back to share with you another Sunday Thoughts post. If you haven’t read my last Sunday Thoughts post, you can read it here.

Well oh my, it has been a really busy week! I was quite frustrated and annoyed at the start of the week as a result of a few people in the blogging world. You can read more about this in my post called I’m Angry.

Wednesday was quite a busy day at school. I don’t want to go into the matter deeply for privacy reasons, but we nearly had to be sent home as the school wasn’t entirely safe. Although we didn’t get sent home, it meant we had to stay inside for the rest of the day and we had three, two hour lessons. Let’s just say we weren’t happy at this.

However, it wasn’t only a busy day at school, it was a busy day in the blogging world as I posted my interview with Bella, which you can read here. I am also very excited to announce that we have a collaboration for you all in the near future, so keep an eye open for that.

As far as I can remember Thursday wasn’t very exciting and the same with Friday. Do you ever just get those days where you do lots of stuff, but nothing much happens?

Saturday was really fun as we had some family friends over. We ate loads of cake and went on a really lovely walk, where we saw lots of sheep. I will be posting more about our walk soon. We are also going to their house in the Easter Holidays.

As for today, I am going to see Allegiant at the cinema and finish off my English homework. What are you doing today? I’d love to know in the comments.

Until next time, goodbye

10 thoughts on “Sunday Thoughts: A Week Of Opposites

    1. I’m excited too! I am so glad you like this kind of post and I hope you get through your homework quickly. Happy Blogging! xx

      Like

  1. I know what you mean about days where you do a lot but nothing happens. You’d think they’re the same thing but they’re not. And I’m still drying off from my swimming lesson 3 hours ago and listening to Spotify while mentally FREAKING OUT because my class’s production is on WEDNESDAY and I have one of the lead roles. Help!

    Like

    1. Don’t worry about the end of year production. You’ll be fine. If they gave you one of the lead roles they know you will be great at doing it. Just relax and enjoy it! Happy Blogging! xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

