My Spring Bucket List 2016

Welcome Back To A Day In The Life Of The Anonymous Me,

One thing I love about the seasons is that they mean we can do so many things. They each provide different types of weather and it enables us to live life to the full. So, today I thought I would share with you all the things I want to do this Spring. Enjoy!

Go On A Walk In The Woods

Make A Banana Cake

Read A Genre Of Book I Wouldn’t Normally Read

Relaunch The Positive Post It Note Project

Write At Least Two Blog Posts A Week

Eat My First Ice Cream Of The Year

Go To A Place I Have Never Been To Before

Go And Visit A Farm During Lambing Season

Take At Least Five Photos Every Day

Get Halfway Through Writing My New Book

Discover As Many Bands And Artists As I Can

These are all the things I want to do this Spring. I would love to know in the comments what you want to do.

Happy Blogging! xx

6 thoughts on “My Spring Bucket List 2016

Leave a Reply

