Sunday Thoughts : Happy Easter

Welcome Back To A Day In The Life Of The Anonymous Me,

Happy Easter!

I hope the weather is lovely wherever you are in the world. Here in the UK the weather is a bit odd at the moment. One moment it is bucketing it down and then the next it is bright and sunny (you can tell I’m English as I’m talking about the weather aha!).

I am now off for two weeks and have lots planned. I would love to know in the comments what you are doing. Today I am at home and we are having a massive family lunch – 13 people. It is really lovely to see everyone as I haven’t seen some of them since October. I have lots of plans for my blog during the holidays, but I also want to relax. Even though it has been a really short half term at school, it was very full on. I need some time to get my sleeping back to normal – not falling asleep at 2am – and to chill out with my family.

I’m sat in my room thinking over my week right now and thinking about the people of Belgium. It was such sad news. Terrorism is becoming more and more frequent and it’s such a shame some people use religion as an excuse.

The clocks have also changed, which means lighter evenings whoch I love, but I got an hour less in bed this morning 😦 . I am looking forward to be doing more stuff in the evenings and having summer barbecues and parties.

I’m sorry this was only a quick post, but I have family here and I want to spend my time with them having fun. Our lunch was delicious!

Happy Blogging! xx

6 thoughts on “Sunday Thoughts : Happy Easter

Leave a Reply

