Spring Flowers

Welcome Back To A Day In The Life Of The Anonymous Me,

Today I have a really exciting collaboration with Bella to share with you, so after you have read this post make sure you check out her post.

We really wanted to do a collaboration based around Spring and Photography, so what better to do than take pictures of Spring flowers and share them with you. Taking the photos was really fun and I spent ages messing around with the aperture. I would love to know your opinions of the pictures in the comments and if you take any pictures, don’t forget to tweet or Instagram them to me. You can find out more about sending me things on my Contact Me page.

Anway, enough of me rambling. Enjoy…!

imageimageimageimageimageimage

I really hope you enjoyed this post and that the Spring flowers are up near you.

Happy Blogging! xx

21 thoughts on “Spring Flowers

    1. Thank you and I had fun doing it too! We must do a collaboration again in the future. Happy Blogging! xx

      Like

  1. I love that one of the daisy. I just wanted to say I love your blog and it puts a smile on my face every time I see you have posted. Love, Samantha x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you, I like the one of the daisy too! That’s so sweet of you to say and it puts a smile on my face whenever I see you have commented. Happy Blogging! xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

