Collabmas Day 6 2016: Homemade Christmas Card Ideas

Welcome Back To A Day In The Life Of The Anonymous Me,

Today I am collaborating with my friend Millie and we are going to be sharing with you a few homemade Christmas card ideas with you. I love making Christmas cards for people and receiving them. They feel so much more personal. Unfortunately this year because of mock exams (they are so stupid they are so dull i hate them) I haven’t been able to be as creative as I usually like to get with them, but I have made a few simple ones that I wanted to share with you. Enjoy!


When I was little I used to use a lot of buttons on Christmas cards, so I wanted to replicate some of the designs I used to do. Here are two:

image3-7image1-10image2-11


So there you have it, those are some Christmas card ideas. Pinterest is a great source of inspiration if you are looking for any other ideas. Make sure you go and check out Millie’s blog which you can find here.

Happy Blogging! xx

 

2 thoughts on “Collabmas Day 6 2016: Homemade Christmas Card Ideas

Leave a Reply

