Collabmas Day 14 2016: Crochet Christmas Decorations

Welcome Back To A Day In The Life Of The Anonymous Me,

Today I am collaborating with Sareena again and we are sharing with you some DIY Christmas decorations. In my post I am going to be sharing with you some crochet decorations that would be perfect for your tree. Enjoy!


Stars on the tree is a classic and I find when they are handmade they are even more special. Last Christmas I found this pattern online and crocheted some stars for our tree. I hope this is some inspiration for any fellow crocheters out there.

I varied the colour of yarn I used and it looked really magical on our tree. Mum even allowed them on, which is quite a feat in our house. My Mum is V E R Y ¬†particular about what can and cannot go on the tree. ‘It has to look perfect.’

 

image


I am hoping to get around to making some more crochet decorations this year as well. Let me know in the comments if you make any ornaments for your tree.

Happy Blogging! xx

Leave a Reply

