Collabmas Day 15 2016: Body Shop Christmas

Welcome Back To A Day In The Life Of The Anonymous Me,

Today I am collaborating with Alanna and we are going to be sharing with you a Christmas gifting range each. Make sure you go and check out her post. Every year The Body Shop bring out an amazing range of Christmas gifting. You can see last year’s post here. I was lucky enough to recieve an item from their range for my birthday and I am going to talk about it today.


img_0223

First of all, the packaging is stunning and I love the star cut out. Inside the set includes a shower gel, a body lotion and a shower lily. The scent of this particular box is White Musk: Smoky Rose. It smells divine. I love how the bottles are minis; it makes them perfect for travel and just the right size to try out a new scent. I also think it is a really inventive idea how the shower lily’s ribbon is threaded through the top of the box. It makes it the perfect present to hang on the tree.


I hope you enjoyed and don’t forget to go and check out Alanna’s post. Let me know if you have tried any of The Body Shop’s products in the comments.

Happy Blogging! xx

5 thoughts on “Collabmas Day 15 2016: Body Shop Christmas

Leave a Reply

