100 Follower Q&A

Welcome Back To A Day In The Life Of The Anonymous Me,

img_1485

I hit 100 followers this year which is crazy and in this post I said I was going to do a 100 Follower Q&A. There is now a lovely bank of questions in the comments for that post, so here are my answers. Enjoy!

(1) If you could have dinner with anyone, dead or alive, who would it be and why?

I would have dinner with my friend Maddie. We currently have an ocean between us, or as I like to look at it, a very large pond. She is my best blogging buddy and I can’t wait for when I’m 18 and I can fly over there as often as I can. Only a year and a bit to go.

(2) Which female celebrity do you wish was your sister?

I think having Emma Watson as a sister would be pretty cool. She is so inspiring and I feel like we would have lots of in depth feminist conversations.

(3) If you could go anywhere in the world tomorrow, where would you go?

I would go to Italy and eat too much ice-cream, past and pizza.

(4) What is your favourite food to eat at Christmas?

I’m going to cheat because I have three. Number one is roast potatoes. Oh My Goodness, they are the best! I also love stuffing, they’re delicious. Also, a large portion of the cauliflower and broccoli cheese dish ends up being eaten by me.

(5) What is your favourite book you have read in 2016?

My favourite YA book I read this year was The Art Of Being Normal by Lisa Williamson. For other genres, it’s a toss up between The Road by Cormac McCarthy and All The Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr. I would highly recommend all three.

(6) What was the last song you listened to?

Reverend by Kings Of Leon. It’s on their new album and I LOVE IT!


So there you have it, that was my 100 Follower Q&A. Let me know in the comments your answer to one of the questions above and thank you to everyone who submitted questions.

Happy Blogging! xx

2 thoughts on “100 Follower Q&A

Leave a Reply

