My Favourite Blogs Of 2016

Welcome Back To A Day In The Life Of The Anonymous Me,

I have loved reading so many amazing blogs this year, so I thought I would share with you my favourites this year and I hope you enjoy them as much as I do.


image

 Poppy Deyes

Poppy takes gorgeous photos and her writing style is really original. She posts a variety of posts from food to travel and it’s definitely a lifestyle blog. I really like how she sets out her photos and the props she uses as well as the constant theme of plants and greenery on her blog.

 Queen Of Contemporary

Lucy has an  A M A Z I N G book blog, which I have really enjoyed reading this year and discovering new book recommendations. Her personality really comes across in her posts, her photos feel very homely and I love the posts where her Book Pigs (guinea pigs) feature. She also has a Book Pigs Tumblr. Her blog recently got a new design and I love it! She also has a great BookTube Channel called LucyTheReader. Her videos are always so aesthetically pleasing.

 Life Of Edie

Edie’s blog was one of the first ones I discovered and it has for sure remained one of my favourites. She has an amazing sense of style and talks about fashion on her blog as well as places she’s been, books and feminism.

Silly Mind Of Mine

Bella recently made a new blog and it is so so lovely. I adore her posts and always get very excited when she posts something new. Her photos are gorgeous. She posts about her thoughts, places she’s been, books and music. She’s such an amazing friend of mine too.

 The Style Affair

Talking about friends, I couldn’t not do this post without sharing Phia’s blog with you. If you are ever in need of some fashion inspiration, she is the first place you need to go. From her beautiful photos to her words, you will fall head over heels in love with her blog.

Sundays Are Sunny

And last, but certainly not least, I’ve loved Sundays Are Sunny, who you will have heard about many times on my blog this year. Maddie is my best blogging buddy and has the nicest blog. Her writing is phenomenal, her ideas are really original and her photos will blow you away. She posts about places she’s been, recipes, DIY’s, music and so much more.


So there you have it, those are my favourite blogs of 2016. I hope I’ve introduced you to some amazing creators. Let me know in the comments your favourite blogs of 2016.

Happy Blogging! xx

2 thoughts on “My Favourite Blogs Of 2016

Leave a Reply

