Looking Back On 2016: The Gunpowder Treason & Plot

Welcome Back To A Day In The Life Of The Anonymous Me,

I did so much stuff in 2016 and took  t h o u s a n d s  of photos. I took 3000 alone in one week when I went on holiday to Cornwall. With my constantly busy schedule, there were lots of photos that I took & I am really proud of that I forgot to share with you. So I thought I would do a few reflective posts looking back on some 2016 highlights. The first highlight I want to share with you is from the 5th November, Bonfire Night. Enjoy!

image1-5

img_0102img_0100-1img_0096img_0127-2

To take the photos my ISO was 100, the aperture (f stop) was f5.6 and the shutter speed was 5 seconds.

I hope you enjoyed this post and if you live in the UK, let me know what you do to celebrate Bonfire Night in the comments. Also, I’d love to hear which was your favourite photo.

Happy Blogging! xx

9 thoughts on “Looking Back On 2016: The Gunpowder Treason & Plot

Leave a Reply

